2 comments on “Let’s Focus on Anxiety Then

  1. My heart goes out to you! You obviously have the patience of a saint! I am a transgender female who is a Marine, I don’t have that patience. I don’t deal with conflict in a socially acceptable way for an attractive woman. I am assertive and demanding and when denied I tell them where to go in a firm confident way before leaving the office. I don’t know the right answer to help, I haven’t found the key yet myself. I’m comforted by the fact that I am not alone. Thank you for that.

  2. You mentioned that y have difficultly talking about your feelings? This is a good place to start sensation FROM the body is powerful and without judgment.

    It’s a place to start:…. Try something new

    Love your authentic experiences and
    This in itself is a really great first start!

Leave a Reply

